Webpackaging logo

Bottles, Closures, Dispensing Closures

  • EmpireEMCO

Check out our in-stock bottles and closures available for immediate delivery! Complete List of items available at the very bottom.

All inquiries can be emailed to:  jvecchio@empireemco.com

or

Fill out the contact us form on our website.

or contact 

 

YOUR SOURCING & PROBLEM-SOLVING EXPERTS

 

Talk to a Local Packaging Expert About Your Project.

 

Headquarters & AZ

Jeanine A Vecchio  (716) 898-8207

jvecchio@EmpireEmco.com

Sales | Marketing | Training | Careers | Vendor Relations | General Inquiries

 

KY, MI, OH, PA & WV

Tym R Takacs  (716) 863-0147

ttakacs@EmpireEmco.com

Regional Sales Manager

 

MA, ME, NH, VT, WNY & Ontario, Canada

Andy S Smith  (716) 799-3464

asmith@EmpireEmco.com

Regional Sales Manager

 

CT, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA, RI & VA

Lori C Cooper  (856) 883-9888

lcooper@EmpireEmco.com

Regional Sales Manager

 

IL & IN

Amy Hanchar  (219) 440-2335

ahanchar@EmpireEMCO.com

Regional Sales Manager

 

AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC & TN

Michele M Jura  (708) 870-8504

mjura@EmpireEmco.com

Regional Sales Manager

 

CA, TX (all Western States)

Kevin P Curtin  (716) 510-6929

kpcurtin@EmpireEmco.com

Western Region Director

 

CA

Leslie A Connors  (909) 358-0154

lconnors@EmpireEmco.com

Regional Sales Manager – West Coast

 

NATIONAL SALES

Daniel R Roundy  (315) 491-4914

Key Accounts Manager

(Specializing in Pharmaceutical & Nutraceutical)

 

Anne M Spellman  (219) 614-8551

Strategic Accounts Director

See also

  • Company News
  • English
  • Modified 19 Mar 2020
  • Hits 214